Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty list

Mike Barry

Email: barry@umbc.edu

Ryan Brady

Email: brady@umbc.edu

Dr. Michael Broache

Email: mbroache@umbc.edu

Lynette Brown

Email:

Matilda Channel-Ward

Email: mstillmc@umbc.edu

Vincent Cobb

Email: vcobb@umbc.edu

David Coker

Email: dcoker1@umbc.edu

Nandita Dasgupta

Email: nandita@umbc.edu

MaryAnn Davenport

Email:

Jamie Falcon

Email: falcon@umbc.edu

Farah Farahati

Email:

Darryl Getter

Email: dgetter@umbc.edu

Ryan Kearns

Email: rkearns@umbc.edu

Nick Kelly

Email: fkelly1@umbc.edu

Kevin McIntyre

Email: mcintyre@umbc.edu

Nick Montgomery

Email: nmontgom@umbc.edu

Ryan Mutter

Email: rmutte1@umbc.edu

Jason Palmateer

Email: jasonp@umbc.edu

John Peatross

Email: john32@umbc.edu

Julie Routzahn

Email: jr@umbc.edu

Danielle Schwarzmann

Email: danisch1@umbc.edu

Randolph Scott

Email:

Alex Tang

Email: atang@umbc.edu (special sessions)