Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty list

 

Ronald Antlitz

Email: reamscpa@umbc.edu 

Charles McBride

Email: charlesm@umbc.edu

Mike Barry

Email: barry@umbc.edu

Kevin McIntyre

Email: mcintyre@umbc.edu

Ryan Brady

Email: brady@umbc.edu

Suzann Medicus

Email: medicus@umbc.edu

Dr. Michael Broache

Email: mbroache@umbc.edu

Arpit Misra

Email: amisra1@umbc.edu

Matilda Channel-Ward

Email: mstillmc@umbc.edu

Nick Montgomery

Email: nmontgom@umbc.edu

Vincent Cobb

Email: vcobb@umbc.edu

Irina Morozova

Email: irinam@umbc.edu

Nandita Dasgupta

Email: nandita@umbc.edu

Ryan Mutter

Email: rmutte1@umbc.edu

Jamie Falcon

Email: falcon@umbc.edu

Jason Palmateer

Email: jasonp@umbc.edu

Darryl Getter

Email: dgetter@umbc.edu

Julie Routzahn

Email: jr@umbc.edu

Paul Grochmal

Email: grochmal@umbc.edu

Danielle Schwarzmann

Email: danisch1@umbc.edu

Nick Kelly

Email: fkelly1@umbc.edu

Alex Tang

Email: atang@umbc.edu (special sessions)