Adjunct Faculty list

 

Emmanuel Asguete
Henry Assar
Elizabeth Blake
Ryan Brady

brady@umbc.edu

Lynette Brown

lbrown@browncpa.us

Matilda Channel-Ward

mstillmc@umbc.edu

David Coker

dcoker1@umbc.edu

Farah Farahati

farahati@umbc.edu

Sanaz Fesharaki

sanazf1@umbc.edu

Darryl Getter

dgetter@umbc.edu

Nick Kelly

fkelly1@umbc.edu

Jennifer Kelly

id95ob78@umbc.edu

Yusuke Kuwayama

kuwayama@umbc.edu

Kevin McIntyre

mcintyre@umbc.edu

Ryan Mutter

rmutte1@umbc.edu

Jason Palmateer

jasonp@umbc.edu

John Peatross

john32@umbc.edu

Julie Routzahn

jr@umbc.edu

Danielle Schwarzmann

danisch1@umbc.edu

Randolph Scott

rcscott@umbc.edu

Alex Tang

atang@umbc.edu (special sessions)