Adjunct Faculty list

 

Ryan Brady

Email: brady@umbc.edu

Lynette Brown

Email: lbrown@browncpa.us

Matilda Channel-Ward

Email: mstillmc@umbc.edu

David Coker

Email: dcoker1@umbc.edu

Nandita Dasgupta

Email: nandita@umbc.edu

Farah Farahati

Email: farahati@umbc.edu

Sanaz Fesharaki

Email: sanazf1@umbc.edu

Darryl Getter

Email: dgetter@umbc.edu

Nick Kelly

Email: fkelly1@umbc.edu

Jennifer Kelly

Email: id95ob78@umbc.edu

Yusuke Kuwayama

Email: kuwayama@umbc.edu

Kevin McIntyre

Email: mcintyre@umbc.edu

Ryan Mutter

Email: rmutte1@umbc.edu

Jason Palmateer

Email: jasonp@umbc.edu

John Peatross

Email: john32@umbc.edu

Julie Routzahn

Email: jr@umbc.edu

Danielle Schwarzmann

Email: danisch1@umbc.edu

Randolph Scott

Email: rcscott@umbc.edu

Alex Tang

Email: atang@umbc.edu (special sessions)